Our Team

Meet the Midland Institute for Entrepreneurship Team

  • Austin Brooks
    Executive Director

    Email: abrooks@midlandinstitute.com
    More About Austin

  • Amy Tarr
    National Program Director

    Email: atarr@midlandinstitute.com
    More About Amy

    Linkedin
  • Chris Egelston
    Community Engagement Specialist

    Email: cegelston@midlandinstitute.com
    More About Chris

  • Kent Probst
    Program Developer

    Email: kprobst@midlandinstitute.com
    More About Kent

  • Kristy Sayers
    Program Developer

    Email: ksayers@midlandinstitute.com
    More About Kristy

  • Meghan Wendt
    Office Manager

    Email: mwendt@midlandinstitute.com
    More About Meghan