Our Team

Meet the Midland Institute for Entrepreneurship Team

  • Craig Lindvahl
    Executive Director

    Email: clindvahl@midlandinstitute.com
    More About Craig

    Linkedin
  • Donnie Wilson
    President                                              

    Email: dwilson@midlandinstitute.com
    More About Donnie

    Linkedin
  • Austin Brooks
    Community Engagement Leader

    Email: abrooks@midlandinstitute.com
    More About Austin

  • Amy Tarr
    National Community Director

    Email: atarr@midlandinstitute.com
    More About Amy

    Linkedin
  • Kent Probst
    Community Director

    Email: kprobst@midlandinstitute.com
    More About Kent

  • Conni Cash
    Program Coordinator

    Email: ccash@Midlandinstitute.com
    More About Conni

    Linkedin
  • Rebecca Meylor
    Business Development Assistant

    Email: rmeylor@midlandinstitute.com
    More About Rebecca

    Linkedin